Contact us

Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation

Consultants

Vaide Sakalauskiene

Tel.:  +370 645 89187

E-mail: vaide.sakalauskiene@mita.lt

Jolanta Avizenyte

Tel.: +370 645 89138

E-mail: jolanta.avizenyte@mita.lt

Dr. Lina Skeberdyte

Tel.: +370 600 45965

E-mail: lina.skeberdyte@mita.lt

Vidmantas Vaitulevicius

Tel.: +370 600 45944

E-mail: vidmantas.vaitulevicius@mita.lt

Pranas Senapedis

Tel.: +370 671 95925

E-mail: pranas.senapedis@mita.lt

Aiste Krivcova

Tel.: +370 5 2644705

E-mail: aiste.krivcova@mita.lt

Lithuanian Innovation Centre (LIC)

Consultants

Dr. Arturas Jakubavicius

Tel.: +370 687 36632

E-mail: a.jakubavicius@lic.lt

Gytis Junevicius

Tel.: +370 699 96660

E-mail: g.junevicius@lic.lt

Raimonda Makrickaitė – Čičelienė

Tel.: +370 620 32705

E-mail: r.makrickaite@lic.lt